Live

Date Venue Price
Fri 6 Feb SOLD OUT The Institute - Temple, Birmingham, GB SOLD OUT
Sun 8 Feb SOLD OUT Workman's Club, Dublin, IE SOLD OUT
Mon 9 Feb SOLD OUT Voodoo, Belfast, GB SOLD OUT
Wed 11 Feb SOLD OUT Oran Mor, Glasgow, GB SOLD OUT
Thu 12 Feb SOLD OUT The Cluny, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, GB SOLD OUT
Fri 13 Feb SOLD OUT Gorilla, Manchester, GB SOLD OUT
Sun 15 Feb SOLD OUT Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff, GB SOLD OUT
Mon 16 Feb SOLD OUT O2 Academy 2, Oxford, GB SOLD OUT
Wed 18 Feb SOLD OUT Concorde 2, Brighton, GB SOLD OUT
Fri 20 Feb €18.00 Point Ephémère, Paris, FR €18.00 Tickets
Sat 21 Feb SOLD OUT Orangerie, Brussels, BE SOLD OUT
Mon 23 Feb SOLD OUT Melkweg - Main Hall, Amsterdam, NL SOLD OUT
Tue 24 Feb €19.40 Knust, Hamburg, DE €19.40 Tickets
Wed 25 Feb €19.70 Buergerhaus Stollwerck, Cologne, DE €19.70 Tickets
Fri 27 Feb €18.70 Strom, Munich, DE €18.70 Tickets
Sat 28 Feb CHF 29.10 Mascotte, Zurich, CH CHF 29.10 Tickets
Tue 3 Mar SOLD OUT O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London, GB SOLD OUT