Live

Date Venue Price
Fri 19 Dec SOLD OUT TivoliVredenburg (with Dotan), Utrecht, NL SOLD OUT
Sun 21 Dec SOLD OUT Pardiso (with Dotan), Amsterdam, NL SOLD OUT
Mon 22 Dec 25 Euro Festival Stille Nacht , Rotterdam, NL 25 Euro
Fri 6 Feb £10.00 The Institute - Temple, Birmingham, GB £10.00 Tickets
Sun 8 Feb €11.65 Workman's Club, Dublin, IE €11.65 Tickets
Mon 9 Feb £11.50 Voodoo, Belfast, GB £11.50 Tickets
Wed 11 Feb £12.00 Oran Mor, Glasgow, GB £12.00 Tickets
Thu 12 Feb £12.00 The Cluny, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, GB £12.00 Tickets
Fri 13 Feb £12.00 Gorilla, Manchester, GB £12.00 Tickets
Sun 15 Feb £12.00 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff, GB £12.00 Tickets
Mon 16 Feb £12.00 O2 Academy 2, Oxford, GB £12.00 Tickets
Wed 18 Feb £10.00 Concorde 2, Brighton, GB £10.00 Tickets
Fri 20 Feb €18.00 Point Ephémère, Paris, FR €18.00 Tickets
Sat 21 Feb €13.00 La Rotonde, Brussels, BE €13.00 Tickets
Mon 23 Feb €14.00 Melkweg - Old Hall, Amsterdam, NL €14.00 Tickets
Tue 24 Feb €19.40 Knust, Hamburg, DE €19.40 Tickets
Wed 25 Feb €19.70 Buergerhaus Stollwerck, Cologne, DE €19.70 Tickets
Fri 27 Feb €18.70 Strom, Munich, DE €18.70 Tickets
Sat 28 Feb CHF 29.10 Mascotte, Zurich, CH CHF 29.10 Tickets
Tue 3 Mar £14.00 O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London, GB £14.00 Tickets