Live

Date Venue Price
Sat 25 Oct $14 Underground Arts, Philadelphia $14 Tickets
Mon 27 Oct $12 The Basement, Columbus $12 Tickets
Tue 28 Oct $16 Lincoln Hall, Chicago $16 Tickets
Wed 29 Oct $15 Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis $15 Tickets
Fri 31 Oct $15 Lost Lake Lounge, Denver $15 Tickets
Sat 1 Nov $12 Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City $12 Tickets
Mon 3 Nov $12 Doug Fir Lounge, Portland $12 Tickets
Tue 4 Nov $16 Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, CA $16 Tickets
Wed 5 Nov $12 The Crocodile, Seattle $12 Tickets
Fri 7 Nov $15 Great American Music Hall, San Francisco $15 Tickets
Sat 8 Nov $13 Bootleg HiFi, Los Angeles $13 Tickets
Sun 9 Nov $12 The Casbah, San Diego $12 Tickets
Thu 13 Nov $13 The Parish, Austin $13 Tickets
Fri 14 Nov $12 The Loft, Dallas $12 Tickets
Sat 15 Nov $11 Hi-Tone Cafe, Memphis $11 Tickets
Sun 16 Nov $15 3rd & Lindsley, Nashville $15 Tickets
Mon 17 Nov $12 The Earl, Atlanta $12 Tickets
Wed 19 Nov $13 Rock & Roll Hotel, Washington $13 Tickets
Fri 21 Nov CAD $17.50 Virgin Mobile Mod Club, Toronto, CA CAD $17.50 Tickets
Sat 22 Nov CAD $16.75 Petit Campus, Montreal, CA CAD $16.75 Tickets
Page 1 of 2